SSMM Members 2017
Member
Title
Institution
Address of Institution
Contact
ARSIC ARSENIJEVIC ValentinaProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of Microbiology/mycologistSchool of Medicine, University of Belgrade; Institute of MicrobiologyDr Subotica 1, 11000 Beogradmikomedlab@yahoo.com
BINIC IvanaProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of
Dermatology
University of Nis, Medical faculty, Clinical Center Nis- Clinic of DermatovenereologyBul. dr Zorana Djindjica 48, 18000 Nismmashab@gmail.com
BRANKOVIC MilenaMD, Specialist of MicrobiologyUzice General HospitalM.Obrenovica 17, Uzicemilena.brankovic.uzice@gmail.com
DACIC SlavicaMD, Specialist of MicrobiologyInstitute of Public Health of Serbia – Milan Jovanovic-BatutDr Subotica 5, 11000 Beograddacicslavica@gmail.com
DELIC SnezanaMD, Specialist of MicrobiologyPublic Health Department of SomborVojvodjanska 47, 25000 Sombordelic.snezana@gmail.com
ELEZ MarijaMD, Specialist of HematologyMilitary Medical Academy, BelgradeCrnotravska 17, 11000 Beograddrmarija.elez@gmail.com
GAJIC VELJIC MirjanaAss. MD, Specialist of DermatologySchool of Medicine, University of Belgrade; Clinical Center of Serbia, Clinic of DermatovenerologyPasterova 2, 11000 Beogradmgajicveljic@gmail.com
GRUJICIC SandraProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of EpidemiologySchool of Medicine, University of Belgrade;
Institute of Epidemiology
Visegradska 26, 11000 Beogradsandra.grujicic2014@gmail.com
IVANOVIC DraganaMD, Specialist of MicrobiologyInstitute of Public Health of Serbia – Milan Jovanovic-BatutDr Subotica 5, 11000 Beogradscopulariopsis@gmail.com
JANIC DraganaProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of
Pediatrics/hematologist
School of Medicine, University of Belgrade; University Children’s Hospital-BelgradeTirsova 10. 11000 Beograddragana.janic@udk.bg.ac.rs
KATARANOVSKI MilenaProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of ImmunologyFaculty of Biology, University of Belgrade; Institute for Biological Research “Sinisa Stankovic”Despota Stefana 142, 11000 Beogradmilena@ibiss.bg.ac.rs
KRIVOKAPOC DOKMANOVIC LidijaProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of Pediatrics/hematologistSchool of Medicine, University of Belgrade; University Children’s Hospital-BelgradeTirsova 10, 11000 Beogradlidija.dokmanovic@udk.bg.ac.rs
MAKSIMOVIC StefanMD; PhD studentUniversity of Nis, Medical facultyDr Subotica 8, 11000 Beograds.f.maksimovic@gmail.com
MEDIC DeanaAssoc. prof. MD, PhD, Specialist of MicrobiologyInstitute of Public Health of Vojvodina; Center of MicrobilogyFutoska 121, 21000 Novi Saddeana.medic@gmail.com
MILENKOVIC BranislavaProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of
Internal medicine/ pulmonologist
Clinical Center of Serbia, Clinic of Pulmonology, BeogradKoste Todorovica 26, 11000 Beogradmilenbra@gmail.com
MILOBRATOVIC DanicaMD, Specialist of DermatologyMilitary Medical Center of BelgradeBul. Arsenija Carnojevica 48 Novi Beograddrdanicamilo@gmail.com
MILOSEVIC GoranMD, Specialist of HematologyUniversity Children’s Hospital-BelgradeTirsova 10, 11000 Beogradgoran.milosevic@gmail.com
MINIC PredragProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of
Pediatrics/ pulmonologist
School of Medicine, University of
Belgrade; Mother and Child Health Care Institute of Serbia “Dr Vukan Cupic” Belgrade
Radoja Dakica 8, Novi Beogradpbminic@eunet.rs
MISIC MiljanaGraduate ecologistHealth Center VranjeJovana J. Lunge 1 17500 Vranjemiljana.misic@gmail.com
NIKOLIC SVETOZAREVIC AndjelkaMD, PhD, Specialist of MicrobiologyPublic Health Institute NisBul. dr Zorana Djindjica 50, 18000 Nisnikandjelka@yahoo.com
OGRIZOVIC MarinaMD, Specialist of MicrobiologyPublic Health Department of SomborVojvodjanska 47, 25000 Sombormarinaogrizovic@gmail.com
OTASEVIC SuzanaProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of MicrobiologyUniversity of Nis, Medical Faculty; Public Health Institute NisBul. dr Zorana Djindjica81, 18000 Nisotasevicsuzana@gmail.com
PERIC MirjanaAss. MD dentistFaculty of Dental Medicine University of Belgrade; Clinic for Dental ProstheticsRankeova 4, 11000 Beogradmirjana.m.peric@gmail.com
PERUCICA AnaMD, Specialist of MicrobiologyClinical Hospital Center ZvezdaraPresevska 31, 11000 Beogradanaperucica@gmail.com
PESIC SrdjanProf. MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of
Clinical farmacology
University of Nis, Medical Faculty; Institute of FarmacologyBul. dr Zorana Djindjica 81, 18000 Nissrdjan@medfak.ni.ac.rs
PETROVIC Milica PhD student; MD dentistUniversity of Nis, Medical FacultyBul. dr Zorana Djindjica 50, 18000 Nispetrovicmilica21@gmail.com
RAJKOVIC KatarinaProf., PhD, Specialist of
Microbiology/mycologist
Higher Technical School of Technology, KrusevacKosanciceva 36, Krusevackatar1970@gmail.com
RANCIC NatasaAssoc. prof. MD, Msc, PhD, Specialist of EpidemiologyUniversity of Nis, Medical Faculty; Public Health Institute NisBul. dr Zorana Djindjica 50, 18000 Nisdrrancicnatasa@gmail.com
SIMIC JelenaStudentSchool of Medicine, University of Belgradedr. Subotica 1, 11000 Beogradsimicj093@gmail.com
SREBRO DraganaAss. MD, Specialist of FarmacologySchool of Medicine, University of Belgrade;
Institute of Farmacology
dr. Subotica 1, 11000 Beogradsrebrodragana1@gmail.com
STOJANOVIC Nikola PhD student; MDUniversity of Nis, Medical FacultyBul. Zorana Djindjica 81, 18000 Nisnikola.st90@yahoo.com
STOJANOVIC PredragAssoc. prof. MD, Msc, PhD,
Specialist of Microbiology
University of Nis, Medical Faculty; Public Health Institute NisBul. dr Zorana Djindjica 50, 18000 Nispedjamicro@sezampro.rs
SKORIC Dejan Prof, MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of
Pediatrics/ hematologist
School of Medicine, University of Belgrade; University Children’s Hospital-BelgradeTirsova 10, 11000 Beogradskoricdejan960@gmail.com
TASIC SinisaMD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of DermatologyClinical Center of Vojvodina, – Clinic of Dermatovenereology- Novi SadHajduk Veljkova 1-5, 21000 Novi Sadsinisatas@yahoo.com
TRAJKOVIC AleksandraStudentSchool of Medicine, University of BelgradeDoktora Subotica 8, 11000 Beogradalekstrajkovic10@gmail.com
ZIVKOVIC RadeProf, MD, MSc, PhD, Specialist of
dental prosthetics
Faculty of Dental Medicine University of Belgrade;
Clinic for Dental Prosthetics
Rankeova 4, 11000 Beogradradezivko@gmail.com